Safety Committee

 The Safety committee provides input and advice on NATA’s highly successful Safety 1st programs and other safety initiatives.
Committee Members

Bob Schick
Director of Safety & Risk Management

Vice Chairman
Vic Gregg
Director Safety Standards & Audit
Universal Weather & Aviation Inc.

John Andrews
Line Operations Manager
Wisconsin Aviation
Randy Bisgard
Senior Vice President
Airport Business Solutions

Rick Boyce
Director FBO Safety & Operations
Million Air

Julie Harless
Purchasing Manager/Safety Manager
Crown Air Aviation

Stuart Ochs
Director of Safety
Sheltair Aviation

Brandon Popovich
Line Manager
Wilson Air Center

Quinn Redden
APP Jet Center - Manassas

Jason Sparks
Regional Health, Safety and Environmental Manager
Signature Flight Support
Steve Stack
Line Service Technician/Safety Officer
Sonoma Jet Center

Gene Velazquez
One Mile Up
Steven W. Whitlock
Senior Vice President
AirSure Ltd., LLC
Meeting minutes are provided by the staff liaison to committee members. All other members are encouraged to contact the staff liaison for additional information on any topics that were discussed at prior meetings.
Staff Contact
Mike France
Director, Safety & Training
National Air Transportation Association